DOCO Credit Union

College Scholarships

DOCO Credit Union is awarding twenty, $1,000 scholarships to graduating high school seniors based upon demonstration of strong academic achievement in addition to a well-rounded blend of extra-curricular activities, school/community service initiatives, essay and financial need. The 2017 application deadline is Friday, March 24, 2017. This year's winners will be announced by April 28, 2017, and will be contacted according to the contact information provided on the application.

2017 Scholarship Instructions & Checklist

2017 Scholarship Application

Over the past 10 years it has been our pleasure to award college scholarships to high school graduates from the following schools:

  • Albany High School
  • Americus-Sumter County High School
  • Bainbridge High School
  • Colquitt County High School
  • Dougherty Comprehensive High School
  • Deerfield-Windsor
  • Fitzgerald High School
  • Homeschool Association
  • Lee County High School
  • Marion County High School
  • Monroe High School
  • Terrell Academy
  • Tift County High School
  • Westover High School